Kontaktinfo

trekant2

Egersund

Jernbaneveien 30 
4570 EGERSUND
51 49 28 68
egersund@byggvell.no

Farsund

Lundevågveien 1c
4550 FARSUND
383 90 200
farsund@byggvell.no

Moi

4460 MOI
51 40 51 20
moi@byggvell.no

Kvinesdal

Industrigata 20
Aamodt Industriområde
4480 Kvinesdal
38 35 90 90
kvinesdal@byggvell.no

Lyngdal

Fiboveien 20
4580 LYNGDAL
383 30 700
lyngdal@byggvell.no

Vennesla

Moseidmoen Industriom.2
4700 VENNESLA
38155033
Vennesla@byggvell.no
DESIGN & UTVIKLING // Fabel Media AS